The Knights of Fenris
Great Job Guildies! Keep up the good work! Remember KoF <3 you!
The Knights of Fenris
Great Job Guildies! Keep up the good work! Remember KoF <3 you!
The Knights of Fenris
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Knights of Fenris

This is the forum page for the Knights of Fenris and their allies from the wonderful world of Reign RO :D Enjoy!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Momma Frey needs some help x.x

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Freyja Grimfang
Admin
Freyja Grimfang

Momma Frey needs some help x.x Empty
PostSubject: Momma Frey needs some help x.x   Momma Frey needs some help x.x I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 30, 2010 1:13 pm

This is my first time making a forum for a guild so help me out guys! Very Happy We made this forum since the guild is just about at max capacity so if you think the forum needs something else to make it great please let me know! Very Happy

Last edited by Freyja Grimfang on Wed Mar 31, 2010 2:11 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
https://kofreignro.rpg-board.net

PostSubject: Re: Momma Frey needs some help x.x   Momma Frey needs some help x.x I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 30, 2010 2:40 pm

I have a couple of suggestions;

"Suggestion-Topic, help us make the guild better!"

"WoE-Topic, plans for WoE, who defends, who attacks."

"Chit-Chat, talk about random RO- or NonRO-related stuff."

"Report, tell us about guild-members that are being mean, annoying, and/or stupid."

That's all for now.
Back to top Go down
EdgarGrimfang

EdgarGrimfang

PostSubject: Re: Momma Frey needs some help x.x   Momma Frey needs some help x.x I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 30, 2010 6:30 pm

Toft wrote:
I have a couple of suggestions;

"Suggestion-Topic, help us make the guild better!"

"WoE-Topic, plans for WoE, who defends, who attacks."

"Chit-Chat, talk about random RO- or NonRO-related stuff."